Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jack Goodman

Jack Goodman

General Manager

jgoodman@bmwvictoria.ca

 Daniel St.Denis

Daniel St.Denis

Sales Manager

dstdenis@bmwvictoria.ca

Evan Souliotis

Evan Souliotis

Assistant Sales Manager

evan.souliotis@bmwvictoria.ca

Isaac Nyack

Isaac Nyack

Sales and Lease Consultant

isaac.nyack@bmwvictoria.ca

Steve Qing

Steve Qing

Sales and Lease Consultant

steve.qing@bmwvictoria.ca

Riley Johnson

Riley Johnson

Sales and Lease Consultant

riley.johnson@bmwvictoria.ca

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Sales and Lease Consultant

daniel.baker@bmwvictoria.ca

Rylan Rishman

Rylan Rishman

Product Genius

Michelle Siemens

Michelle Siemens

Warranty Administrator

michelle.siemens@bmwvictoria.ca

Alysha Forsayeth

Alysha Forsayeth

Sales Administrator

salesadmin@bmwvictoria.ca

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Saturday Reception

lauren.gonzalez@bmwvictoria.ca

Ginny Enge

Ginny Enge

Accountant

accounting6@gain-vi.ca

Chelsea Parker

Chelsea Parker

Receptionist

reception@bmwvictoria.ca

DELIVERIES

Josh Cole

Josh Cole

Client Delivery Consultant

josh.cole@bmwvictoria.ca

Adam Pedersen

Adam Pedersen

Client Delivery Consultant

adam.pedersen@bmwvictoria.ca

SERVICE

Anthony Cordeiro

Anthony Cordeiro

Service Manager

acordeiro@bmwvictoria.ca

Geori van Leur

Geori van Leur

Service Advisor

geori.vanleur@bmwvictoria.ca

Mike Moyes

Mike Moyes

Service Advisor

mike.moyes@bmwvictoria.ca

Kristopher Caston

Kristopher Caston

Service Advisor

kris.caston@bmwvictoria.ca

Lance Lan

Lance Lan

Service Advisor

llan@bmwvictoria.ca

Pat Cofell

Pat Cofell

Service Appointment Coordinator

crm3@gain-vi.ca

Chris Davison

Chris Davison

Junior Service Advisor

cdavison@bmwvictoria.ca

Lawrence Chow

Lawrence Chow

Technician

Travis Eden

Travis Eden

Technician

Ray Widrick

Ray Widrick

Technician

Derek Oxtoby

Derek Oxtoby

Technician

Dave Campden

Dave Campden

Technician

Jay Stubbs

Jay Stubbs

Technician

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Technician

Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

Technician

tech320@bmwvictoria.ca

Wesley Maru

Wesley Maru

Technician

Rob La Fauci

Rob La Fauci

Service Greeter

Tony Peterson

Tony Peterson

Express Service Technician

Jake Spring

Jake Spring

Apprentice Technician

Dexter Bellamy

Dexter Bellamy

Service Car Wash

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Brent White

Brent White

Parts Manager

bwhite@bmwvictoria.ca

Jody Jones

Jody Jones

Parts Advisor

jody.jones@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Boyce

Alex Boyce

Junior Parts Advisor

alex.boyce@bmwvictoria.ca

Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

Junior Parts Advisor

greg.peterson@bmwvictoria.ca

Zachary Mitchell

Zachary Mitchell

Junior Parts Advisor

zack.mitchell@bmwvictoria.ca