Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Jack Goodman

Jack Goodman

General Manager

jgoodman@bmwvictoria.ca

Arsalan Zuhair

Arsalan Zuhair

Sales Manager

azuhair@bmwvictoria.ca

 Daniel St.Denis

Daniel St.Denis

Sales Manager

dstdenis@bmwvictoria.ca

Abhay Bhullar

Abhay Bhullar

Sales and Lease Consultant

abhay.bhullar@bmwvictoria.ca

Isaac Nyack

Isaac Nyack

Sales and Lease Consultant

isaac.nyack@bmwvictoria.ca

Evan Souliotis

Evan Souliotis

Sales and Lease Consultant

evan.souliotis@bmwvictoria.ca

Jorge Roldan

Jorge Roldan

Sales and Lease Consultant

jorge.roldan@bmwvictoria.ca

Nolan Balfe

Nolan Balfe

Sales and Lease Consultant

nolan.balfe@bmwvictoria.ca

Riley Johnson

Riley Johnson

Sales and Lease Consultant

riley.johnson@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Permaul

Alex Permaul

Sales Administrator

salesadmin@bmwvictoria.ca

Cam Feary

Cam Feary

Product Genius

Michelle Siemens

Michelle Siemens

Warranty Administrator

michelle.siemens@bmwvictoria.ca

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Lauren Gonzalez Rivas

Saturday Reception

lauren.gonzalez@bmwvictoria.ca

Ginny Enge

Ginny Enge

Accountant

accounting6@gain-vi.ca

Jillian Baxter

Jillian Baxter

Receptionist

reception@bmwvictoria.ca

DELIVERIES

Josh Cole

Josh Cole

Client Delivery Consultant

josh.cole@bmwvictoria.ca

Adam Pedersen

Adam Pedersen

Client Delivery Consultant

adam.pedersen@bmwvictoria.ca

SERVICE

Anthony Cordeiro

Anthony Cordeiro

Service Manager

acordeiro@bmwvictoria.ca

Geori van Leur

Geori van Leur

Service Advisor

geori.vanleur@bmwvictoria.ca

Mike Moyes

Mike Moyes

Service Advisor

mike.moyes@bmwvictoria.ca

Kristopher Caston

Kristopher Caston

Service Advisor

kris.caston@bmwvictoria.ca

Pat Cofell

Pat Cofell

Service Appointment Coordinator

crm3@gain-vi.ca

Julien Sterckeman

Julien Sterckeman

Service Fleet Coordinator

julien.sterckeman@bmwvictoria.ca

Lawrence Chow

Lawrence Chow

Technician

Alayna Briemon

Alayna Briemon

Technician

Travis Eden

Travis Eden

Technician

Ray Widrick

Ray Widrick

Technician

Derek Oxtoby

Derek Oxtoby

Technician

Dave Campden

Dave Campden

Technician

Jay Stubbs

Jay Stubbs

Technician

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Technician

tech301@bmwvictoria.ca

Shane Sullivan

Shane Sullivan

Technician

Wesley Maru

Wesley Maru

Technician

Carlos Real

Carlos Real

Tire and Lube Technician

Rob La Fauci

Rob La Fauci

Service Greeter

Tony Peterson

Tony Peterson

Express Service Technician

Jake Spring

Jake Spring

Apprentice Technician

Dexter Bellamy

Dexter Bellamy

Service Car Wash

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Jody Jones

Jody Jones

Parts Advisor

jody.jones@bmwvictoria.ca

Alex Boyce

Alex Boyce

Junior Parts Advisor

alex.boyce@bmwvictoria.ca

Greg Peterson

Greg Peterson

Junior Parts Advisor

greg.peterson@bmwvictoria.ca